Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

A Christmas Wedding

ebook
The short story eBook sequel to Thirteen Weddings, from bestselling author Paige Toon.

Four years ago, following that fated thirteenth wedding, Bronte fled the UK and has been happily burying her head in the sand ever since. But when an email lands in her inbox from Alex, it seems her past might be about to catch up with her right here in Sydney. Is it time for Bronte to finally face her demons?

With links to The Last Piece of My Heart, Lucy in the Sky and One Perfect Summer, this short story ebook sequel to Thirteen Weddings is a must for all fans of Paige Toon.
Get ready for Christmas with a heartwarming short story from Paige Toon, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and David Nicholls.
Praise for The Last Piece of My Heart:
'A gorgeous, warm novel' Adele Parks
'I loved it' Lindsey Kelk
'Poignant and lovely, warm and wise' Milly Johnson
'Paige's writing is brilliant!' Mhairi McFarlane
'Wonderfully heartfelt... her best book yet' heat, five star review

Expand title description text
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781471172212
  • File size: 5166 KB
  • Release date: November 16, 2017

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781471172212
  • File size: 5166 KB
  • Release date: November 16, 2017

Formats

OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

The short story eBook sequel to Thirteen Weddings, from bestselling author Paige Toon.

Four years ago, following that fated thirteenth wedding, Bronte fled the UK and has been happily burying her head in the sand ever since. But when an email lands in her inbox from Alex, it seems her past might be about to catch up with her right here in Sydney. Is it time for Bronte to finally face her demons?

With links to The Last Piece of My Heart, Lucy in the Sky and One Perfect Summer, this short story ebook sequel to Thirteen Weddings is a must for all fans of Paige Toon.
Get ready for Christmas with a heartwarming short story from Paige Toon, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and David Nicholls.
Praise for The Last Piece of My Heart:
'A gorgeous, warm novel' Adele Parks
'I loved it' Lindsey Kelk
'Poignant and lovely, warm and wise' Milly Johnson
'Paige's writing is brilliant!' Mhairi McFarlane
'Wonderfully heartfelt... her best book yet' heat, five star review

Expand title description text